Interlude

Hi everyone,

I’m really busy with a school project due this weekend, so unfortunately I couldn’t finish my work on the next chapter of “An Elusive Hero”. I’ll release the chapter next Friday at its usual time. Sorry about that.

On a more serious note, I’m sure you’ve heard about the typhoon “Yolanda” or “Haiyan” that has devastated the Philippines.

The Huffington Post has put together a very good article with various ways of helping the people affected by the catastrophic incident.

How to help Haiyan Survivors

I can only urge anyone to help out if possible.

Sincerely yours,
Albert

 

Leave a Reply

